ATAC Contacts & Hours

General Information

Advanced Technology & Academic Center
5 Milton Road Unit 32
Rochester, NH 03867
(603) 427-7700
(800) 522-1194
Fax (603) 330-3001

Directions

Hours of Operation

Fall Semester (August 29-December 17?)
Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 9:00pm*
Friday 8am - 4pm
Saturday Closed (8:00am – 1:30pm 11/4, 11/18, 12/9, 1/27, 2/10, 3/10, 4/7, 5/5)
Sunday Closed

*Classes run until 9pm, doors lock at 7pm.

Please check the Hours and Directions page for the detailed holiday schedule.

Campus Map

ATAC Floor Plan

ATAC Staff Directory

College Services Representative
Rae Eldridge reldridge@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7770 ATAC Room 102
Admissions Representative
Stephanie Riotto sriotto@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7789 ATAC Room 109
Evening/Weekend Supervisor
Matthew James mjames@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7730 ATAC
Office Manager
Kerrie McCarthy kmccarthy@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7773 ATAC Room 111
Account Services Representative
Andrew Savage asavage@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7774 ATAC Room 106
Teacher’s Aide
Julie Lapierre jlapierre@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7700 ATAC Room 129
Enrollment & Academic Support Counselor
Jenna Anand janand@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7771 ATAC Room 115
ACM Faculty
David Perkins deperkins@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7778 Room R128
Kurt Douglas kduglas@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7660 Room R128
Peter Dow pdow@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7784 ATAC Room R129
Advanced Technology and Academic Center Director
Debra Mattson dmattson@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7732 ATAC Room 112