ATAC Contacts & Hours

General Information

Advanced Technology & Academic Center
5 Milton Road Unit 32
Rochester, NH 03867
(603) 427-7700
(800) 522-1194
Fax (603) 330-3001

Directions

Hours of Operation

Please check the Hours and Directions page for Center Hours.

Campus Map

ATAC Floor Plan

ATAC Staff Directory

College Services Representative
Rae Eldridge reldridge@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7772 ATAC Room 102
Admissions Representative
Stephanie Riotto sriotto@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7789 ATAC Room 109
Office Manager
Kerrie McCarthy kmccarthy@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7773 ATAC Room 111
Teacher’s Aide
Julie Lapierre jlapierre@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7700 ATAC Room 129
Enrollment & Academic Support Counselor
Jenna Anand janand@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7771 ATAC Room 115
ACM Faculty
David Perkins deperkins@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7778 Room R128
Kurt Douglas kduglas@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7660 Room R128
Peter Dow pdow@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7784 ATAC Room R129
Asst. Director of ATAC and Program Director of Advanced Manufacturing
Debra Mattson dmattson@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7732 ATAC Room 112