ATAC Contacts & Hours

General Information

Advanced Technology & Academic Center
5 Milton Road Unit 32
Rochester, NH 03867
(603) 427-7700
(800) 522-1194
Fax (603) 330-3001

Directions

Hours of Operation

Summer Semester (May 20 - August 26)
Monday, Wednesday, Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm
Tuesday & Thursday 8:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Also closed for holidays as noted in the college calendar

Campus Map

ATAC Floor Plan

ATAC Staff Directory

Admissions Representative
Laura Williams lwilliams@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7770 ATAC Room 109
Stephanie Riotto sriotto@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7770 ATAC Room 109
Evening/Weekend Supervisor
Matthew James mjames@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7730 ATAC
Counselor
Jenna Anand janand@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7771 ATAC Room 115
Advanced Materials Manufacturing Program Director/Designer
Debra Mattson dmattson@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7732 ATAC Room 112
Office Manager
Kerrie McCarthy kmccarthy@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7773 ATAC Room 111
Account Services Representative
Andrew Savage asavage@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7774 ATAC Room 106
Director of the Rochester ATAC Center
Bruce Baker bbaker@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7785 ATAC Room 105
Instructor Advanced Manufacturing
Bret Blanchard bblanchard@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7778 ATAC Room 113
Peter Dow pdow@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7784 ATAC Room 129
Sara Tower stower@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7783 ATAC Room 129
Teacher’s Aide
Julie Lapierre jlapierre@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7700 ATAC Room 129
Secretary II
Carol Lanoue clanoue@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7780 ATAC Room 129
Program Assistant II
Rae Eldridge reldridge@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7700 ATAC Room 102
Lab Assistant III
David Barry dbarry@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7600 ATAC