Department Contact Info

Contact information for members of Great Bay administration, faculty, staff and others.

Faculty and Staff Directory - Print Version (alphabetical)

Adjunct Faculty Directory - (not in directory below)

CCSNH Board of Trustees

CCSNH Contact Us

Academic Affairs
Director of Institutional Research
Fran Chickering fchickering@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7629 Room 214D
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Paul Petritis ppetritis@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7630 Room 214F
Running Start Coordinator
Marjorie Wharmby mwharmby@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7635 Room 214E
Director Center of Teaching & Learning
Diane King dking@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7738 Room 206C
Assistant to the VP of Academic Affairs
Karen Burns kburns@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7634 Room 214C
Faculty Secretary
Rachel Denmon rdenmon@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7746 Room 214
Business Program Advisor
Andrea Kelleher akelleher@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7675 Room SE100G
Admissions
Admissions Team Info
Admissions Team gbadmissions@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7610
Admissions Representative
Ashley Rennie arennie@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7606 Room SE100I
Director of Admissions
Carey Walker cwalker@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7605 Room SE100H
Admissions Counselor
Natalie Girouard ngirouard@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7607 Room SE100N
Admissions Assistant
Chelsea Astfalk castfalk@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7632 Room SE100
Advanced Technology & Academic Center
Admissions Representative
Stephanie Riotto sriotto@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7770 ATAC Room 109
Evening/Weekend Supervisor
Matthew James mjames@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7730 ATAC
Counselor
Jenna Anand janand@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7771 ATAC Room 115
Advanced Materials Manufacturing Program Director/Designer
Debra Mattson dmattson@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7732 ATAC Room 112
Office Manager
Kerrie McCarthy kmccarthy@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7773 ATAC Room 111
Account Services Representative
Andrew Savage asavage@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7774 ATAC Room 106
Director of the Rochester ATAC Center
Bruce Baker bbaker@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7785 ATAC Room 105
Instructor Advanced Manufacturing
Bret Blanchard bblanchard@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7778 ATAC Room 113
Peter Dow pdow@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7784 ATAC Room 129
Sara Tower stower@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7783 ATAC Room 129
Teacher’s Aide
Julie Lapierre jlapierre@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7700 ATAC Room 129
Secretary II
Carol Lanoue clanoue@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7780 ATAC Room 129
Program Assistant II
Rae Eldridge reldridge@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7700 ATAC Room 102
Admissions Counselor
Laura Williams lwilliams@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7770 ATAC Room 109
Lab Assistant III
David Barry dbarry@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7600 ATAC
Advising Center
Academic Advisor
Erica Brown esbrown@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7624 Room SE100N
Kathy Yazinka kyazinka@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7628 Room SE100K
Maggie Duffy-Durkin mduffydurkin@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7645 Room SE100M
Director of Advising
Deanna Friedman dfriedman@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7627 Room SE100L
Academic Advising Liaison
Sarah Follansbee sfollansbee@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7728 Room SE100
Aviation Technology Helicopter
Aviation Department Chair
Bruce Cultrera Bruce@seacoasthelos.com (603) 373-8743
Business Administration
Business Department Chair
Monique Jordan mljordan@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7661 Room 413
Business and Training Center
Associate Vice President of Corporate and Community Education
Sean Clancy sclancy@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7650 Room NW130B
Director Community Education
Kathleen Totten ktotten@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7651 Room NW130A
Rapid Response Training Manager
Randy Bolduc rbolduc@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7737 Room NW130
BTC Program Assistant
Teresa Lengyel tlengyel@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7652 Room NW130
Business Office
Chief Financial Officer
Joanne Berry jberry@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7609 Room SE100T
Accountant
Raymond Biondi rbiondi@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7613 Room SE100E
Stock Clerk III
Robert Busso, Jr. rbusso@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7643 Room NE147
Accounting Technician
Joan Montini jmontini@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7611 Room SE100C
Account Services Representative
Jennifer Gervais jgervais@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7706 Room SE100
Campus Safety
Evening/Weekend Supervisor
Michael Golding mgolding@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7648 Room SW111C
Security
Bryant Calculator bcalculator@ccsnh.edu (603) 205-1136
Henrik Strand hstrand@ccsnh.edu (603) 205-1136
Mark Brave mbrave@ccsnh.edu (603) 205-1136
CAPS
Director
Sharon Cronin scronin@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7622 Room 210L
CAPS Program Assistant
Tracy Young tyoung@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7621 Room 210
Student Success Mentor
Jody Mancini jmancini@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7724 Room 210K
Sarah Boddy-Snee sboddysnee@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7673 Room 210E
Coordinator of Disability Support Services
Karen Frisbie kfrisbie@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7625 Room 210H
ESOL-International Coordinator
Diana Varga dvarga@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7626 Room 210I
College Readiness & Tutor Coordinator
Chelsea Jackman cjackman@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7623 Room 210J
Computer Technologies
Program Coordinator/Associate Professor
Meg Prescott mprescott@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7664 Room 427
Program Coordinator/ Professor
Renee Dodge rdodge@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7663 Room 401
Creative Services
Web & Social Media Specialist
Myra Warner mwarner@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7745
Graphic Designer
Josh Ketchen jketchen@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7739 Room 200E
Coordinator of Campus Technology
Mike McNeil mmcneil@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7640 Room 200D
Criminal Justice
Chairperson/Professor
Monique Graf mgraf@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7667 Room 200C
Digital Media Technology
Program Coordinator/Professor
Annette Cohen acohen@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7665 Room 313
Early Childhood Education
Program Coordinator/Professor
Anita French afrench@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7668 Room 415
English, Humanities, Foreign Language
Chairperson/Professor
Rick Walters rwalters@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7670 Room 419
Associate Professor- English
Cindy Walton cwalton@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7669 Room 421
Emily M. Hinnov ehinnov@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7721 Room 423
Financial Aid
Financial Aid Assistant
Elaine Hersey ehersey@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7649 Room SE100P
Lisa Howe lhowe@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7617 Room SE100R
Director Financial Aid
Margaret Kelly mkelly@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7616 SE100Q
Hospitality Industry
Program Coordinator/Associate Professor
Dawn Comito dcomito@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7657 Room 221
Information Systems Technology
Associate Professor
Michael Harrison mharrison@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7672 Room NW124B
Program Coordinator/ Professor
Kevin Behnke kbehnke@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7671 Room 407
IT Department
Technical Support Specialist
Ed Mayrand emayrand@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7637 Room SW115C
Jeff Stone gstone@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7639 Room SW115C
Lee Kenyon lkenyon@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7638 Room SW110F
Coordinator of Campus Technology
Mike McNeil mmcneil@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7640 200D
Library
Library Technician
Joe Mayo jmayo@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7620 Room SW110A
Library Aide
Will Gleed wgleed@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7618 Room SW110
Chief Library Officer
Rebecca Clerkin rclerkin@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7619 Room SW110B
Life and Physical Sciences
Professor
Brett LeClair bleclair@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7687 Room NE144D
Leslie Barber lbarber@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7686 Room NE144C
Associate Professor - Biological Science
Dave Wilson dwilson@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7731 Room NE144
Professor - Biological Science
Barry Spracklin bspracklin@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7690 Room NE144B
Chairperson/Professor
Kim Williams kwilliams@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7688 Room NE144E
Program Coordinator/Professor Chemistry
Michael Gordon mgordon@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7689 Room NE144A
Co-Program Coordinator/Professor - Biotechnology
Deborah Audino daudino@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7659 Room NE145A
Coordinator of NH Phytoplankton Monitoring
Candace Dolan cjdolan@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7600 Suite 117
Lab Assistant
Robert O'Brien robrien@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7658 Room NE141
Co-Program Coordinator/Professor - Biological Science
Catherine Ennis cennis@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7655 Room NE145B
Main Office
College Services Representative
C. Richard Harris charris@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7705 Room SE100
VP Student Affairs
Sarah Bedingfield sbedingfield@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7631 Room SE100A
College Service Representative
Geoff Grinnell ggrinnell@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7707 Room SE100
Maintenance
Building Service Worker
Jim Cummings jcummings@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7717 Room NE148
Tom Mears tmears@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7717 Maintenance Building
Plant Maintenance Engineer
Stephen Davis sdavis@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7642 Maintenance Building
Maintenance Mechanic
Tom McCawley tmccawley@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7744 Maintenance Building
Maintenance Mechanic II
John Vermette jvermette@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7717 Room NE148
Marketing-Public Relations
Marketing and PR Coordinator
Lisa Proulx lproulx@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7641 Room 200A
Math
Professor
Mary Rudis mrudis@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7714 Room 210K
Chairperson/Professor
Scott Hewitt shewitt@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7677 Room 200B
Nursing
Professor
Carrie Marchand cmarchand@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7679 Room 309
Dulcinea Kaufman dkaufman@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7680 Room 319
Kelly McDonough kmcdonough@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7684 Room 307
Lori Mancuso lmancuso@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7681 Room 325
Nancy DeSotto ndesotto@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7685 Room 327
Chairperson/Professor
Lisa McCurley lmccurley@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7678 Room 305
President's Office
President
Will Arvelo warvelo@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7601 Room SE105A
Assistant to the President
Joan Belladue jbelladue@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7602 Room SE105
Registrar
Assistant Registrar
Michael Heath mheath@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7735 Room SE100
Registrar
Sandra Ho sho@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7614 Room SE100B
VA and Military Liaison / Assistant Registrar
Deb Lancaster dlancaster@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7615 Room SE100D
Banner Database Coordinator
Tim Dubuque tdubuque@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7656 Room SE100
Social Science and Education
Chairperson/Professor
Patricia Corbett pcorbett@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7694 Room 417
Student Life
Student Government Association
Student Government Association gbsga@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7718 SW111A
Program Assistant II – Student Life
Allyson Britton abritton@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7704 Room 83
Program Assistant I
Sara Poulin spoulin@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7741 Room 85
Associate VP of Student Affairs
Michael Fischer mfischer@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7644 Room 84
Surgical Technology
Certified Surgical Technologist
Beverly Gamache bgamache@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7693 304A
Wendy Perry wperry@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7692 Room 304A
Program Coordinator Surgical Technology
Kristin Whitney kwhitney@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7691 Room 304C
Veterinary Technology
Professor
Deborah Discher ddischer@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7696 Room ME154E
WorkReadyNH
WorkReadyNH Program Assistant
Gayle Chiodo gchiodo@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7636 Room SW111
WorkReadyNH Director
Chrissy Wall cwall@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7727 Room SW111D