Department Contact Info

Contact information for members of Great Bay administration, faculty, staff and others.

Faculty and Staff Directory - Print Version (alphabetical)

CCSNH Board of Trustees

CCSNH Contact Us

Academic Affairs
Administrative Secretary
Karen Burns kburns@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7634 Room 214C
Director of Institutional Research
Fran Chickering fchickering@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7629 Room 214D
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Paul Petritis ppetritis@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7630 Room 214F
Running Start Coordinator
Rebecca Potter rpotter@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7635 Room 214E
Blackboard Coordinator
Cathy Tuttle ctuttle@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7633 Room 214A
Executive Secretary to VP of Academic Services
Amy VanMeter avanmeter@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7632 Room SE100
Secretary
Jeannie Adamowicz vadamowicz@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7746 Room 214
Director Center of Teaching & Learning
Diane King dking@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7738 Room 206C
Admissions
Admissions Team Info
Admissions Team gbadmissions@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7610
Admissions Representative
Ashley Rennie arennie@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7606 Room SE100K
Enrollment Specialist
Winny Oyamo-Twombly woyamotwombly@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7708 Room SE100
Director of Admissions
Carey Walker cwalker@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7605 Room SE100M
Admissions Counselor
Natalie Girouard ngirouard@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7607 Room SE100N
Advanced Technology & Academic Center
Evening/Weekend Supervisor
Matthew James mjames@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7730 ATAC
Counselor
Jeff Pruyne, Sr. jpruyne@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7770 ATAC Room 109
Jenna Gawne jgawne@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7771 ATAC Room 115
Advanced Materials Manufacturing Program Director/Designer
Debra Mattson dmattson@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7732 ATAC Room 112
Office Manager
Kerrie McCarthy kmccarthy@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7773 ATAC Room 111
Account Services Representative
Andrew Savage asavage@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7774 ATAC Room 106
Program Assistant I
Sarah Follansbee sfollansbee@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7772 ATAC Room 102
Director of the Rochester ATAC Center
Bruce Baker bbaker@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7785 ATAC Room 105
Instructor Advanced Manufacturing
Brett Blanchard bblanchard@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7778 ATAC Room 113
Peter Dow pdow@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7700 ATAC Room 129
Sara Tower stower@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7783 ATAC Room 129
Teacher’s Aide
Julie Lapierre jlapierre@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7700 ATAC Room 129
Lab Assistant II
Brian Josselyn bjosselyn@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7779 ATAC Lab 140
Secretary II
Carol Lanoue clanoue@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7780 ATAC Room 129
Administrator II
Matthew Magnusson mmagnusson@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7600 ATAC
Advising Center
Academic Advisor
Erica Brown esbrown@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7624 Room 200
Kathy Yazinka kyazinka@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7628 Room 200A
Maggie Duffy-Durkin mduffydurkin@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7645 Room 200D
Director of Advising
Deanna Friedman dfriedman@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7627
Program Assistant II
Kyle Braaten kbraaten@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7728 200
Business Administration
Program Coordinator/Professor
Jeanne Furfari jfurfari@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7662 Room 409
John Burtt jburtt@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7660 Room 411
Chairperson/Professor
Dan Murphy dmurphy@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7661 Room 423
Business and Training Center
Associate Vice President of Corporate and Community Education
Lin Tamulonis ltamulonis@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7650 Room NW130B
Project SEARCH Instructor/Coordinator
Jesse Burdwood jburdwood@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7736 Room NW130
Director Community Education
Kathleen Totten ktotten@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7651 Room NW130A
Rapid Response Training Manager
Lee Mulcahey lmulcahey@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7737 Room NW130
BTC Program Assistant
Heather Bollinger hbollinger@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7652 Room NW130
Business Office
Chief Financial Officer
Joanne Berry jberry@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7609 Room SE100T
Accountant
Raymond Biondi rbiondi@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7613 Room SE100E
Stock Clerk III
Robert Busso, Jr. rbusso@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7643 Room NE147
Senior Accounting Technician
Diane Johnson djohnson@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7612 Room SE100C
Accounting Technician
Joan Montini jmontini@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7611 Room SE100C
Account Services Representative
Jennifer Gervais jgervais@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7706 Room SE100
Melissa Visentin mvisentin@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7709 Room SE100
CAPS
Developmental Education Services & Tutor Coordinator
Carol Despres cdespres@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7623 Room 210J
Diversity Programming Coordinator
Diana Varga dvarga@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7626 Room 210I
CAPS Lab Manager
Geoff Grinnell ggrinnell@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7743 Room 210
Director
Sharon Cronin scronin@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7622 Room 210L
CAPS Program Assistant
Tracy Young tyoung@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7621 Room 210
Computer Technologies
Program Coordinator/Associate Professor
Meg Prescott mprescott@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7664 Room 427
Program Coordinator/ Professor
Renee Dodge rdodge@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7663 Room 401
Creative Services
Creative Services Coordinator
Mike McNeil mmcneil@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7640 Room SW115B
Web & Social Media Specialist
Myra Warner mwarner@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7745 Room SE100B
Graphic Designer
Josh Ketchen jketchen@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7739 Room SW115B
Criminal Justice
Chairperson/Professor
Monique Graf mgraf@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7667 Room 200C
Digital Media Technology
Program Coordinator/Professor
Annette Cohen acohen@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7665 Room 313
Early Childhood Education
Program Coordinator/Professor
Anita French afrench@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7668 Room 415
English, Humanities, Foreign Language
Chairperson/Professor
Rick Walters rwalters@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7670 Room 419
Associate Professor- English
Cindy Walton cwalton@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7669 Room 421
Emily Hinnov ehinnov@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7721 Room 210E
Financial Aid
Financial Aid Director
Elizabeth Hamlin ehamlin@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7616 Room SE100Q
Financial Aid Assistant
Elaine Hersey ehersey@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7649 Room SE100P
Lisa Howe lhowe@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7617 Room SE100R
Health Information Technology
Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator
Nancy Withee nwithee@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7673 Room 315
Hospitality Industry
Program Coordinator/Associate Professor
Dawn Comito dcomito@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7657 Room 221
Human Resources
Human Resource Coordinator
Deborah Wood dwood@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7603 Room SE104
Information Systems Technology
Associate Professor
Michael Harrison mharrison@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7672 Room NW124B
Program Coordinator/Associate Professor
Kevin Behnke kbehnke@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7671 Room 407
Instructional Technology
Instructional Technology Services
Brian Chick bchick@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7647 Room 214B
IT Department
Technical Support Specialist
Ed Mayrand emayrand@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7637 Room SW115C
Jeff Stone gstone@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7639 Room SW115C
Lee Kenyon lkenyon@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7638 Room SW110F
IT Director
William Leonard wleonard@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7716 Room SW115D
Library
Library Technician
Joe Mayo jmayo@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7620 Room SW110A
Library Aide
Will Gleed wgleed@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7618 Room SW110
Librarian
Fran Keenan fkeenan@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7726 Room 110C
Chief Library Officer
Rebecca Clerkin rclerkin@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7619 Room SW110B
Life and Physical Sciences
Professor
Ed Salesky esalesky@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7675 Room NW124B
Leslie Barber lbarber@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7686 Room NE144C
Associate Professor - Biological Science
Dave Wilson dwilson@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7731 Room NE144
Associate Professor
Brett LeClair bleclair@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7687 Room NE144D
Professor - Biological Science
Barry Spracklin bspracklin@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7690 Room NE144B
Chairperson/Professor
Kim Williams kwilliams@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7688 Room NE144E
Co-Program Coordinator/Associate Professor - Biological Science
Catherine Ennis cennis@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7655 Room NE145B
Program Coordinator/Professor Chemistry
Michael Gordon mgordon@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7689 Room NE144A
Co-Program Coordinator/Professor - Biotechnology
Deborah Audino daudino@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7659 Room NE145A
Coordinator of NH Phytoplankton Monitoring
Candace Dolan cjdolan@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7600 Suite 117
Lab Assistant
Robert O'Brien robrien@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7658 Room NE141
Main Office
College Services Representative
C. Richard Harris charris@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7705 Room SE100
Maria Korogodsky mkorogodsky@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7711 Room SE100
Sofia Wise swise@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7707 Room SE100
Enrollment Services Secretary
Lizandra Fralick lfralick@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7712 Room SE100
Evening/Weekend Supervisor
Michael Golding mgolding@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7648 Room SE100A
Day Receptionist
Connie Warren cwarren@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7600 Reception
One Stop Supervisor
Randy Bolduc rbolduc@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7608 Room SE100
VP Student Affairs
Sarah Bedingfield sbedingfield@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7631 Room SE100H
Evening Receptionist
Brenda Collins bcollins@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7600 Reception
Maintenance
Building Service Worker
Jim Cummings jcummings@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7717 Room NE148
Tom Mears tmears@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7717 Maintenance Building
Plant Maintenance Engineer
Stephen Davis sdavis@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7642 Maintenance Building
Maintenance Mechanic
Tom McCawley tmccawley@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7744 Maintenance Building
Maintenance Mechanic II
John Vermette jvermette@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7717 Room NE148
Building & Grounds Utility Person
David Eldridge deldridge@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7744 Maintenance Building
Marketing-Public Relations
Marketing and PR Coordinator
Lisa Proulx lproulx@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7641 Room SE100G
Massage Therapy
Program Coordinator/Professor
Carla M. Bashaw cbashaw@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7674 Room 317
Math
Professor
Mary Rudis mrudis@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-0000 Room 210K
Chairperson/Professor
Scott Hewitt shewitt@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7677 Room 200B
Nursing
Professor
Carrie Marchand cmarchand@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7679 Room 309
Dulcinea Kaufman dkaufman@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7680 Room 319
Kelly McDonough kmcdonough@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7684 Room 307
Lori Mancuso lmancuso@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7681 Room 325
Mary Churchman mchurchman@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7682 Room 321
Nancy DeSotto ndesotto@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7685 Room 327
Sr. Helen Burke hburke@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7683 Room 323
Chairperson/Professor
Lisa McCurley lmccurley@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7678 Room 305
President's Office
President
Will Arvelo warvelo@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7601 Room SE105A
Assistant to the President
Bryan Godduhn bgodduhn@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7602 Room SE105
Registrar
Assistant Registrar
Michael Heath mheath@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7735 Room SE100D
Registrar
Sandra Ho sho@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7614 Room SE100L
VA and Military Liaison / Assistant Registrar
Deb Lancaster dlancaster@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7615 Room SE100J
Banner Database Coordinator
Tim Dubuque tdubuque@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7656 Room SE100I
Social Science and Education
Professor
Jere Vincent jvincent@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7666 Room 311
Chairperson/Professor
Patricia Corbett pcorbett@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7694 Room 417
Student Life
Director of Student Life
Michael Fischer mfischer@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7644 Room SW111D
Student Government Association
Student Government Association gbsga@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7718 SW111A
Program Assistant II – Student Life
Allyson Britton abritton@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7704 Room SW111C
Program Assistant I
Sara Poulin spoulin@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7741 Room SW111C
Surgical Technology
Certified Surgical Technologist
Beverly Gamache bgamache@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7693 304A
Wendy Perry wperry@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7692 Room 304A
Program Coordinator Surgical Technology
Kristen Whitney kwhitney@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7691 Room 304C
TAACCCT Grant
Assistant to the TAACCCT Grant Manager
Joan Belladue jbelladue@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7740 Room SW116
Programs Information Officer TAACCCT Grant
Desiree Crossley dcrossley@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7733 Room NW130
TAACCCT Grant Manager
John Randolph jrandolph@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7654 Room SW116
Veterinary Technology
Professor
Deborah Discher ddischer@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7696 Room ME154E
Program Coordinator/Professor
Peg MacGregor pmacgregor@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7695 Room NE154E
WorkReadyNH
WorkReadyNH Program Assistant
Gayle Chiodo gchiodo@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7636 Room SW118
Nancy MacDonald nmacdonald@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7776 ATAC Room 104A
Rae Eldridge reldridge@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7776 ATAC Room 104A
WorkReadyNH Director
Chrissy Wall cwall@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7727 Room SW118A