Department Contact Info

Contact information for members of Great Bay administration, faculty, staff and others.

Faculty and Staff Directory - Print Version (alphabetical)

Adjunct Faculty Directory - (not in directory below)

CCSNH Board of Trustees

CCSNH Contact Us

Academic Affairs
Director of Institutional Research
Fran Chickering fchickering@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7629 Room 214D
Running Start Coordinator
Marjorie Wharmby mwharmby@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7635 Room 214E
Director Center of Teaching & Learning
Diane King djking@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7738 Room 206C
Assistant to the VP of Academic Affairs
Karen Burns kburns@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7634 Room 214C
Faculty Secretary
Rachel Denmon rdenmon@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7746 Room 214
Technical Programs Coordinator
Paul Giuliano pgiuliano@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7740 SE100J
Interim Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs
Deanna Friedman dfriedman@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7627 Room SE100L
Interim Vice President Academic Affairs
Lisa McCurley lmccurley@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7678 Room 214F
Admissions
Admissions Representative
Chelsea Astfalk castfalk@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7606 Room SW111A
Director of Admissions
Carey Walker cwalker@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7605 Room SW111D
Admissions Counselor
Natalie Girouard ngirouard@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7607 Room SW111B
Admissions Assistant
Kyle Cooke kcooke@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7632 Room SW111
Advanced Technology & Academic Center
College Services Representative
Rae Eldridge reldridge@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7770 ATAC Room 102
Admissions Representative
Stephanie Riotto sriotto@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7789 ATAC Room 109
Evening/Weekend Supervisor
Matthew James mjames@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7730 ATAC
Office Manager
Kerrie McCarthy kmccarthy@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7773 ATAC Room 111
Account Services Representative
Andrew Savage asavage@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7774 ATAC Room 106
Teacher’s Aide
Julie Lapierre jlapierre@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7700 ATAC Room 129
Enrollment & Academic Support Counselor
Jenna Anand janand@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7771 ATAC Room 115
ACM Faculty
David Perkins deperkins@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7778 Room R128
Kurt Douglas kduglas@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7660 Room R128
Peter Dow pdow@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7784 ATAC Room R129
Advanced Technology and Academic Center Director
Debra Mattson dmattson@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7732 ATAC Room 112
Advising Center
Academic Advisor
Erica Brown esbrown@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7624 Room SE100N
Kathy Yazinka kyazinka@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7628 Room SE100K
Maggie Duffy-Durkin mduffydurkin@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7645 Room SE100M
Academic Advising Liaison
Sarah Follansbee sfollansbee@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7728 Room SE100
Aviation Technology Helicopter
Aviation Department Chair
Bruce Cultrera Bruce@seacoasthelos.com (603) 373-8743
Business Administration
Business Department Chair
Monique Jordan mljordan@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7661 Room 413
Accounting Faculty
Lynda Bonneau lbonneau@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7660 Room 411
Business and Training Center
Associate Vice President of Corporate and Community Education
Sean Clancy sclancy@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7650 Room NW130B
Director Community Education
Kathleen Totten ktotten@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7651 Room NW130A
BTC Program Assistant
Teresa Lengyel tlengyel@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7652 Room NW130
Advanced Manufacturing Program Manager
Randy Bolduc rbolduc@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7737 Room NW130
Medical Assisting Program Developer
Kim Hashem-Dugal khashemdugal@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7647 Room NW130
Business Office
Chief Financial Officer
Joanne Berry jberry@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7609 Room SE100T
Accountant
Raymond Biondi rbiondi@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7613 Room SE100E
Stock Clerk III
Robert Busso, Jr. rbusso@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7643 Room NE147
Accounting Technician
Joan Montini jmontini@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7611 Room SE100C
Account Services Representative
Jennifer Gervais jgervais@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7706 Room SE100
Campus Safety
Campus Safety Officer
Ian Matheson imatheson@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7697 Safety Desk 1st Floor Main Lobby
Assistant Chief of Campus Safety
Stephen Dockery sdockery@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7697 Safety Desk 1st Floor Main Lobby
Chief of Campus Safety
Robert Wiechert rwiechert@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7697 Saety Desk 1st Floor Main Lobby
CAPS
Director
Sharon Cronin scronin@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7622 Room 210L
CAPS Program Assistant
Tracy Young tyoung@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7621 Room 210
Student Success Mentor
Jody Mancini jmancini@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7724 Room 210K
Coordinator of Disability Support Services
Karen Frisbie kfrisbie@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7625 Room 210H
ESOL-International Coordinator
Diana Varga dvarga@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7626 Room 210I
College Readiness & Tutor Coordinator
Chelsea Jackman cjackman@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7623 Room 210J
Enrollment & Academic Support Counselor
Jenna M. Anand janand@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7771 ATAC Room 115
Computer Technologies
Information Technologies Department Chair
Meg Prescott mprescott@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7664 Room 427
Criminal Justice
Chairperson/Professor
Monique Graf mgraf@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7667 Room 200C
Digital Media Technology
Program Coordinator/Professor
Annette Cohen acohen@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7665 Room 313
Early Childhood Education
Program Coordinator/Professor
Anita French afrench@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7668 Room 415
English, Humanities, Foreign Language
Professor
Rick Walters rwalters@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7670 Room 419
Professor/Program Coordinator
Emily M. Hinnov ehinnov@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7721 Room 423
Professor/Chairperson
Cindy Walton cwalton@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7669 Room 421
Financial Aid
Financial Aid Assistant
Elaine Hersey ehersey@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7649 Room SE100P
Director of Financial Aid
Susan Proulx sproulx@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7617 SE100Q
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Margaret Kelly mkelly@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7616 SE100
Hospitality Industry
Program Coordinator/Associate Professor
Dawn Comito dcomito@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7657 Room 221
Human Resources
Human Resource Coordinator
Ashley Rennie arennie@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7603 Room SE104
Information Systems Technology
Associate Professor
Michael Harrison mharrison@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7672 Room NW124B
Program Coordinator/ Professor
Kevin Behnke kbehnke@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7671 Room 407
IT Department
Technical Support Specialist
Ed Mayrand emayrand@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7637 Room SW115C
Jeff Stone gstone@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7639 Room SW115C
Lee Kenyon lkenyon@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7638 Room SW110F
Leo Bourbeau lbourbeau@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7503 Room 115C
Coordinator of Campus Technology
Mike McNeil mmcneil@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7640 200D
Library
Library Technician
Joe Mayo jmayo@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7620 Room SW110A
Library Aide
Will Gleed wgleed@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7618 Room SW110
Chief Library Officer
Rebecca Clerkin rclerkin@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7619 Room SW110B
Life and Physical Sciences
Professor
Brett LeClair bleclair@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7687 Room NE144D
Leslie Barber lbarber@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7686 Room NE144C
Associate Professor - Biological Science
Dave Wilson dwilson@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7731 Room NE144
Professor - Biological Science
Barry Spracklin bspracklin@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7690 Room NE144B
Chairperson/Professor
Kim Williams kwilliams@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7688 Room NE144E
Program Coordinator/Professor Chemistry
Michael Gordon mgordon@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7689 Room NE144A
Co-Program Coordinator/Professor - Biotechnology
Deborah Audino daudino@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7659 Room NE145A
Coordinator of NH Phytoplankton Monitoring
Candace Dolan cjdolan@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7600 Suite 117
Lab Assistant
Robert O'Brien robrien@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7658 Room NE141
Co-Program Coordinator/Professor - Biological Science
Catherine Ciotti cciotti@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7655 Room NE145B
Main Office
College Services Representative
C. Richard Harris charris@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7705 Room SE100
VP Student Affairs
Sarah Bedingfield sbedingfield@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7631 Room SE100A
College Service Representative
Geoff Grinnell ggrinnell@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7707 Room SE100
Assistant to the VPSA
Jackie Tormey jtormey@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7608 SE100
Maintenance
Building Service Worker
Jim Cummings jcummings@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7717 Room NE148
Maintenance Mechanic
Tom McCawley tmccawley@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7744 Maintenance Building
Maintenance Mechanic II
John Vermette jvermette@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7717 Room NE148
Building and Grounds Maintenance
Dylan Follansbee dfollansbee@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7717 Room NE148
Marketing-Public Relations
Marketing and PR Coordinator
Lisa Proulx lproulx@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7641 Room SE100H
Graphic Designer
Josh Ketchen jketchen@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7739 Room SE100H
Math
Professor
Scott Hewitt shewitt@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7677 Room 200B
Math $ Engineering Faculty
John Mannarini jmannarini@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7714 Room 222
Nursing
Professor
Carrie Marchand cmarchand@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7679 Room 317
Heather Lemire hlemire@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7683 Room 309
Kelly McDonough kmcdonough@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7684 Room 307
Laurie Murray lmurray@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7682 Room 321
Lori Mancuso lmancuso@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7681 Room 325
Nancy DeSotto ndesotto@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7685 Room 327
Allied Health Secretary
Kyle Godduhn-Braaten kbraaten@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7654
Interim Director of Nursing
Dulcinea Kaufman dkaufman@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7680 Room 319
President's Office
President
Will Arvelo warvelo@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7601 Room SE105A
Assistant to the President
Joan Belladue jbelladue@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7602 Room SE105
Registrar
Assistant Registrar
Michael Heath mheath@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7735 Room SE100
Registrar
Sandra Ho sho@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7614 Room SE100B
VA and Military Liaison / Assistant Registrar
Deb Lancaster dlancaster@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7615 Room SE100I
Banner Database Coordinator
Tim Dubuque tdubuque@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7656 Room SE100
Student Life
Student Life Assistant
Sara Lang slang@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7741 Room 85
Student Government Association
Student Government Association gbsga@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7718 SW111A
Student Life Coordinator
Allyson Grochmal abritton@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7704 Room 83
AVP of Student Life & Operations
Michael Fischer mfischer@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7644 Room 84
Surgical Technology
Certified Surgical Technologist
Wendy Perry wperry@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7692 Room 304A
Program Coordinator Surgical Technology
Kristin Whitney kwhitney@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7691 Room 304C
Veterinary Technology
Professor
Deborah Discher ddischer@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7696 Room ME154E
Associate Professor
Bonnie Miller bmiller@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7695 NE154E
WorkReadyNH
WorkReadyNH Program Assistant
Gayle Chiodo gchiodo@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7636 Room SW118A
WorkReadyNH Director
Chrissy Wall cwall@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7727 Room SW118B