Advisory Board

CAPS Advisory Board Membership 2012 / 2013

Program Coordinator/Professor
Annette Cohen acohen@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7665 Room 313
Developmental Education Services & Tutor Coordinator
Carol Despres cdespres@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7623 Room 210J
Diversity Programming Coordinator
Diana Varga dvarga@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7626 Room 210I
Disability Services Coordinator
Terri Varney tvarney@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7625 Room 210H
Associate Vice President of Corporate and Community Education
Lin Tamulonis ltamulonis@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7650 Room NW130B
Academic Advisor
Erica Brown esbrown@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7624 Room 200
Director
Sharon Cronin scronin@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7622 Room 210L
CAPS Program Assistant
Tracy Young tyoung@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7621 Room 210
VP Student Affairs
Sarah Bedingfield sbedingfield@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7631 Room SE100H