CAPS Contacts & Hours of Operation

General Information

Room 210
(603) 427-7621
greatbaycaps@ccsnh.edu

Support services are also available on the Rochester campus; contact Jenna Anand for more information.

Hours of Operation

Monday - Wednesday: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday:  8:00am – 7:00pm
Friday: 8:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED

Also closed for holidays as noted in the college calendar

Director
Sharon Cronin scronin@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7622 Room 210L
CAPS Program Assistant
Tracy Young tyoung@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7621 Room 210
Student Success Mentor
Jody Mancini jmancini@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7724 Room 210K
Coordinator of Disability Support Services
Karen Frisbie kfrisbie@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7625 Room 210H
ESOL-International Coordinator
Diana Varga dvarga@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7626 Room 210I
College Readiness & Tutor Coordinator
Chelsea Jackman cjackman@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7623 Room 210J
CAPS Lab Coordinator
Will Gleed wgleed@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7743 Room 210