CAPS Contacts & Hours of Operation

General Information

Room 210
(603) 427-7621
greatbaycaps@ccsnh.edu

Hours of Operation

May 17 - August 15, 2014

Monday - Thursday: 8:00am - 7:00pm
Friday: 8:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday: CLOSED
Sundays: CLOSED

 

Developmental Education Services & Tutor Coordinator
Carol Despres cdespres@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7623 Room 210J
Disability Services Coordinator
Terri Varney tvarney@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7625 Room 210H
CAPS Lab Manager
Geoff Grinnell ggrinnell@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7743 Room 210
ESOL-International Coordinator Non Traditional Student Services
Diana Varga dvarga@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7626 Room 210K
Director
Sharon Cronin scronin@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7622 Room 210L
CAPS Program Assistant
Tracy Young tyoung@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7621 Room 210