CAPS Contacts & Hours of Operation

General Information

Room 210
(603) 427-7621
greatbaycaps@ccsnh.edu

Hours of Operation

January 7 - January 18, 2014

Monday - Thursday: 8:00am - 8:00pm
Friday: 8:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday: 8:00 – 12:00
Sundays: CLOSED

CAPS will be closed January 19 - 21, 2014. Please note that classes may be scheduled beyond the hours that these service areas are open. Check the college hours for holiday & special event times.

Center Director
Sharon Cronin scronin@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7622 Room 210L
Developmental Education Services & Tutor Coordinator
Carol Despres cdespres@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7623 Room 210J
Disability Services Coordinator
Terri Varney tvarney@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7625 Room 210H
Program Assistant
Tracy Young tyoung@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7621 Room 210
CAPS Lab Manager
Geoff Grinnell ggrinnell@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7743 Room 210
ESOL-International Coordinator Non Traditional Student Services
Diana Varga dvarga@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7626 Room 210K