CAPS Contacts & Hours of Operation

General Information

Room 210
(603) 427-7621
greatbaycaps@ccsnh.edu

Hours of Operation

August 16th- December 19th

Monday - Wednesday: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: 8:00am - 7:00pm
Friday: 8:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday: CLOSED

Also closed for holidays as noted in the college calendar. 

Developmental Education Services & Tutor Coordinator
Carol Despres cdespres@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7623 Room 210J
Diversity Programming Coordinator
Diana Varga dvarga@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7626 Room 210I
CAPS Lab Manager
Geoff Grinnell ggrinnell@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7743 Room 210
Director
Sharon Cronin scronin@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7622 Room 210L
CAPS Program Assistant
Tracy Young tyoung@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7621 Room 210
Student Success Mentor
Jody Mancini jmancini@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7724 Room 210K