CAPS Contacts & Hours of Operation

General Information

Room 210
(603) 427-7621
greatbaycaps@ccsnh.edu

Support services are also available on the Rochester campus; contact Jenna Anand for more information.

Hours of Operation

Monday - Thursday: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Friday: 8:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am-12:00pm when classes are in session
Sunday: CLOSED

Also closed for holidays as noted in the college calendar

Developmental Education Services & Tutor Coordinator
Carol Despres cdespres@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7623 Room 210J
Diversity Programming Coordinator
Diana Varga dvarga@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7626 Room 210I
CAPS Lab Manager
Geoff Grinnell ggrinnell@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7743 Room 210
Director
Sharon Cronin scronin@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7622 Room 210L
CAPS Program Assistant
Tracy Young tyoung@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7621 Room 210
Student Success Mentor
Jody Mancini jmancini@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7724 Room 210K
Coordinator of Disability Support Services
Karen Frisbie kfrisbie@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7625 Room 210H