CAPS Contacts & Hours of Operation

General Information

Room 210
(603) 427-7715
greatbaycaps@ccsnh.edu

Tutoring is also available on the Rochester campus; see the schedule  for more information.

Hours of Operation

Monday - Wednesday: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday:  8:00am – 7:00pm
Friday: 8:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED

Also closed for holidays as noted in the college calendar, with reduced hours in late December and for trainings as announced.  

Director
Sharon Cronin scronin@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7622 Room 210L
Coordinator of Disability Support Services
Karen Frisbie kfrisbie@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7625 Room 210H
ESOL-International Coordinator
Diana Varga dvarga@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7626 Room 210I
College Readiness & Tutor Coordinator
Chrissy Wall cwall@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7623 Room 210J
CAPS Assistant
Christopher Blackington cblackington@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7715 Room 210
CAPS Liaison
Tracy Young tyoung@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7621 Room 210B
Program Recovery Specialist
Jody Mancini jmancini@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7724 Room 210K
VISTA Coordinator
Kimberly Cartier kcartier@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7745 Room 210E
Academic and Student Support Advisor
Jenna M. Anand janand@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7771 Room 100G