Department Contact Info

Contact information for members of Great Bay administration, faculty, staff and others.

Faculty and Staff Directory - Print Version

Adjunct Faculty Directory - (not in directory below)

CCSNH Board of Trustees

CCSNH Contact Us

Academic Affairs
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Lisa McCurley lmccurley@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7678 Room 214F
Running Start Coordinator
Marjorie Wharmby mwharmby@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7635 Room 214E
Assistant to the VP of Academic Affairs
Karen Burns kburns@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7634 Room 214C
Technical Programs Coordinator
Paul Giuliano pgiuliano@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7740 SE100J
Executive Secretary/Faculty Assistant
Mimi Pelio mpelio@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7746 Room 214C
Admissions
Director of Admissions
Carey Walker cwalker@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7605 Room SW111D
Admissions Counselor
Natalie Girouard ngirouard@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7607 Room SW111B
Admissions Assistant
Rachel Denmon rdenmon@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7632 Room 214
Admissions Department Group Email
Admissions Department gbadmissions@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7632 Room SW111
CTE Enrollment Specialist
Jackie Tormey jtormey@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7632 Room SW111
Advanced Technology & Academic Center
Program Coordinator
Joe Ryan jfryan@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7778 Room NW130A
College Services Representative
Rae Eldridge reldridge@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7772 ATAC Room 102
Admissions Representative
Stephanie Riotto sriotto@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7789 ATAC Room 109
Office Manager
Kerrie McCarthy kmccarthy@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7773 ATAC Room 111
Teacher’s Aide
Julie Lapierre jlapierre@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7700 ATAC Room 129
Enrollment & Academic Support Counselor
Jenna Anand janand@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7771 ATAC Room 115
ACM Faculty
Kurt Douglas kduglas@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7660 Room R128
Asst. Director of ATAC and Program Director of Advanced Manufacturing
Debra Mattson dmattson@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7732 ATAC Room 112
Administrative Assistant for Economic and Workforce Development
Joan Belladue jbelladue@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7780 Room 113
Advising Center
Academic Advisor
Erica Brown esbrown@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7624 Room SE100N
Kathy Yazinka kyazinka@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7628 Room SE100K
Maggie Duffy-Durkin mduffydurkin@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7645 Room SE100M
Academic Advising Liaison
Amy Darrigo adarrigo@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7728 Room SE100
AVP Academic Affairs
Deanna Friedman dfriedman@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7627 Room SE100L
Business Administration
Accounting Faculty
Lynda Bonneau lbonneau@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7660 Room 411
Internship/Career Coach - Business
Delilah Smith drsmith@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7713 Room 210F
Meghan Douglas mdouglas@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7726 Room 210F
Business and Training Center
Advanced Manufacturing Program Manager
Lynn Szymanski lszymanski@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7737 Room SW117
Medical Assisting Program Developer
Kim Hashem-Dugal khashemdugal@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7647 Room NW130B
BTC Assistant
Laurie Merrick lmerrick@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7653 Room NW130
AVP of Economic & Workforce Development
Michael Fischer mfischer@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7644 Room SW116 Ports., Room 106 Roch.
Business Office
Institutional Researcher
Sarah Follansbee sfollansbee@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7629 Room SE100I
Accountant
Raymond Biondi rbiondi@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7613 Room SE100E
Accounting Technician
Joan Montini jmontini@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7611 Room SE100C
Account Services Representative
Jennifer Gervais jgervais@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7706 Room SE100D
Accounting Technician Payables/Purchasing
Jim Carroll jcarroll@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7643 Room NE147
AVP of Strategy & Operations
Monique Jordan mljordan@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7661 Room 100H
Campus Safety
Campus Safety Officer
Dan D'Amato ddamato@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7697 Safety Desk 1st Floor Main Lobby
John Proulx jproulx@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7697 Safety Desk 1st Floor Main Lobby
Assistant Chief of Campus Safety
Stephen Dockery sdockery@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7697 Safety Desk 1st Floor Main Lobby
Chief of Campus Safety
Robert Wiechert rwiechert@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7697 Saety Desk 1st Floor Main Lobby
CAPS
Director
Sharon Cronin scronin@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7622 Room 210L
Coordinator of Disability Support Services
Karen Frisbie kfrisbie@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7625 Room 210H
ESOL-International Coordinator
Diana Varga dvarga@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7626 Room 210I
College Readiness & Tutor Coordinator
Chrissy Wall cwall@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7623 Room 210J
Enrollment & Academic Support Counselor
Jenna M. Anand janand@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7771 ATAC Room 115
CAPS Assistant
Christopher Blackington cblackington@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7715 Room 210
CAPS Liaison
Tracy Young tyoung@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7621 Room 210B
Program Recovery Specialist
Jody Mancini jmancini@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7724 Room 210K
VISTA Coordinator
Kimberly Cartier kcartier@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7745 Room 210E
Digital Media Technology
Program Coordinator/Professor
Annette Cohen acohen@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7665 Room 313
Early Childhood Education
Program Coordinator/Professor
Anita French afrench@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7668 Room 415
Teacher Prep Coordinator - Education
Catherine Brophy cbrophy@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7694 Room 417
English, Humanities, Foreign Language
Professor
Rick Walters rwalters@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7670 Room 419
Professor/Program Coordinator
Emily M. Hinnov ehinnov@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7721 Room 423
Professor/Chairperson
Cynthia Walton cwalton@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7669 Room 421
Financial Aid
Financial Aid Assistant
Andrew Savage asavage@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7735 Room SE100B
Elaine Hersey ehersey@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7649 Room SE100P
Director of Financial Aid
Susan Proulx sproulx@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7617 SE100Q
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Margaret Kelly mkelly@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7616 SE100
History
Program Coordinator
Jordan Fansler jfansler@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7662
Hospitality Industry
Program Coordinator/Associate Professor
Dawn Comito dcomito@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7657 Room 221
Human Resources
Human Resource Officer
Diane S. Carroll dscarroll@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7603 Room SE105B
Information Technologies
Associate Professor
Michael Harrison mharrison@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7672 Room 409
Program Coordinator/ Professor
Kevin Behnke kbehnke@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7671 Room 407
Information Technologies Department Chair
Meg Prescott mprescott@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7664 Room 427
IT Department
Technical Support Specialist
Ed Mayrand emayrand@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7637 Room SW115C
Jeff Stone gstone@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7639 Room SW115C
Leo Bourbeau lbourbeau@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7716 Room 115C
Coordinator of Campus Technology
Mike McNeil mmcneil@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7640
Help Desk Coordinator
Lee Kenyon lkenyon@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7638 Room 200A
Library
Library Technician
Joe Mayo jmayo@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7620 Room SW110A
Library Aide
Neolani Conroy nconroy@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7618 Room SW110
Chief Library Officer
Rebecca Clerkin rclerkin@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7619 Room SW110B
Life and Physical Sciences
Professor
Brett LeClair bleclair@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7687 Room NE144D
Leslie Barber lbarber@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7686 Room NE144C
Associate Professor - Biological Science
David Wilson dwilson@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7731 Room NE144
Professor - Biological Science
Barry Spracklin bspracklin@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7690 Room NE144B
Chairperson/Professor
Kim Williams kwilliams@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7688 Room NE144E
Program Coordinator/Professor Chemistry
Michael Gordon mgordon@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7689 Room NE144A
Co-Program Coordinator/Professor - Biotechnology
Deborah Audino daudino@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7659 Room NE145A
Coordinator of NH Phytoplankton Monitoring
Candace Dolan cjdolan@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7600 Suite 117
Lab Assistant
Robert O'Brien robrien@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7658 Room NE141
Co-Program Coordinator/Professor - Biological Science
Catherine Ciotti cciotti@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7655 Room NE145B
Main Office
College Services Representative
C. Richard Harris charris@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7705 Room SE100
Siri Dumont sdumont@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7608 Room SE100
College Service Representative
Geoff Grinnell ggrinnell@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7707 Room SE100
VP of Student Success & Enrollment Mgmt.
Deanna Friedman dfriedman@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7627 Room SE100L
Maintenance
Building Service Worker
Jim Cummings jcummings@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7717 Room NE148
Maintenance Mechanic II
John Vermette jvermette@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7717 Room NE148
Facilities Supervisor
Dylan Follansbee dfollansbee@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7642 Maintenance Building
Buiding & Grounds Utility Maintenance
Scott Stadig sstadig@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7744 Maintenance Building
Marketing & Community Engagement
AVP Marketing & Community Engagement
Sean Clancy sclancy@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7650 Room 214D
Public Information Officer
Lisa Proulx lproulx@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7641 Room SE100H
Community Engagement and Advancement Assistant
Amy Winslow-Weiss awinslowweiss@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7739 Room 221
Massage Therapy
Chairperson
Kim Hashem-Dugal khashemdugal@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7647 Room NW130B
Massage Therapy Clinic
Book an appointment today. khashemdugal@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7646 Room NW 128
Math
Math & Engineering Faculty
John Mannarini jmannarini@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7714 Room 200B
Math Faculty
Wendy Morrow wmorrow@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7738 Room 206C
Nursing
Professor
Carrie Marchand cmarchand@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7679 Room 317
Heather Lemire hlemire@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7683 Room 309
Kelly McDonough kmcdonough@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7684 Room 307
Laurie Murray lmurray@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7682 Room 321
Lorraine Mancuso lmancuso@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7681 Room 325
Nancy DeSotto ndesotto@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7685 Room 327
Executive Secretary for Nursing & Allied Health
Keri Tice ktice@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7654 Room 323
Director of Nursing
Dulcinea Kaufman dkaufman@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7680 Room 305
President's Office
President
Pelema Morrice pmorrice@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7601 Room SE105A
Executive Assistant to the President
Cameron Steele csteele@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7606 Room SE104
Registrar
Assistant Registrar
Sara Lang slang@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7615 Room SE100B
Registrar
Sandra Ho sho@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7614 Room SE100B
Banner Database Coordinator
Tim Dubuque tdubuque@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7656 Room SE100
Social Science
Chairperson/Professor
Aimee Huard ahuard@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7673 Room 401
Student Life
Student Life Assistant
Brittanie Mulkigian bmulkigian@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7741 Room 85
Student Government Association
Student Government Association gbsga@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7718 Room 82
Student Life Coordinator
Allyson Grochmal abritton@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7704 Room 83
Athletic Director
Brian Scott bscott@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7733 Room 81
Surgical Technology
Certified Surgical Technologist
Wendy Perry wperry@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7692 Room 304A
Program Coordinator Surgical Technology
Kristin Whitney kwhitney@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7691 Room 304C
Veterinary Technology
Professor
Deborah Discher ddischer@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7696 Room ME154E
Associate Professor
Bonnie Miller bmiller@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7695 NE154E
WorkReadyNH
WorkReadyNH Program Assistant
Gayle Chiodo gchiodo@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7636 Room SW118A
WorkReady NH Program Coordinator
Dawn Hamdi dhamdi@ccsnh.edu (603) 427-7727 Room SW118B